Robert Kranjec, Andraz Pograjc, Jurij Tepes, Peter Prevc (SLO) (l-r)
NOR, SLO, AUT (l-r)
Jurij Tepes (SLO)
Rune Velta (NOR)
Andreas Stjernen (NOR)
Gregor Schlierenzauer (AUT)


Slovenia's ski jumpers Jurij Tepes (SLO, Fischer), Peter Prevc (SLO), Andraz Pograjc (SLO) and Robert Kranjec (SLO, Fischer) succeeded in skiflying team event in Planica. Second came to Norway followed by Austria.
Slovenia best flyers at the end of the season
Slovenian teamt celebrated victory in last team event this winter at flying hill in Planica. Jurij Tepes, Peter Prevc, Andraz Pograjc and Robert Kranjec showed a nearly perfect performance and succeeded 10.7 points. Despite a short flight of newcomer Pograjc in the final round the team was able to defend theit comfortable lead after the first round so they secured their third season's win. Norwegian team consisting of Rune Velta (NOR, Fischer), Kim Rene Elverum Sorsell (NOR, Fischer), Anders Bardal (NOR, Fischer) and Andreas Stjernen (NOR, Fischer) made one mistake by Anders Bardal who had to touch the snow after a 230 metres flight and therefore he lost many points. Besides Jacobsen-alternate Kim Rene Elverum Sorsell was able to show that good jumps as his compatriots. Anyway the quartet left the Austrians Wolfgang Loitzl (AUT), Stefan Kraft (AUT, Fischer), Martin Koch (AUT, Fischer) and Gregor Schlierenzauer (AUT, Fischer) 4.4 points behind. The Poles Piotr Zyla (POL, Fischer), Maciej Kot (POL, Fischer), Krzystof Mietus (POL, Fischer) and Kamil Stoch (POL, Fischer) shortly missed the podium.

HS215 Team, Planica (SLO):
1. Tepes Jurij
SLO 223.0 207.0 1561.8
1. Prevc Peter
SLO 219.5 204.5 1561.8
1. Pograjc Andraz
SLO 204.0 183.5 1561.8
1. Kranjec Robert
SLO 211.5 203.5 1561.8
2. Velta Rune
NOR 208.0 217.5 1551.1
2. Elverum Sorsell Kim Rene
NOR 184.0 202.0 1551.1
2. Bardal Anders
NOR 230.0 199.5 1551.1
2. Stjernen Andreas
NOR 215.5 205.0 1551.1
3. Loitzl Wolfgang
AUT 199.5 201.0 1546.7
3. Kraft Stefan
AUT 201.5 198.5 1546.7
3. Koch Martin
AUT 218.5 208.0 1546.7
3. Schlierenzauer Gregor
AUT 201.5 209.5 1546.7
4. Zyla Piotr
POL 206.5 214.5 1543.2
4. Kot Maciej
POL 204.5 207.5 1543.2
4. Mietus Krzysztof
POL 192.0 193.5 1543.2
4. Stoch Kamil
POL 202.0 221.5 1543.2