Thomas Morgenstern (AUT)
Anders Bardal (NOR), Thomas Morgenstern (AUT), Gregor Schlierenzauer (AUT) (l-r)
Gregor Schlierenzauer (AUT)
Thomas Morgenstern, Gregor Schlierenzauer, Andreas Kofler (AUT) (l-r)


Thomas Morgenstern (AUT, Fischer) is the winner of the last competition in Four-Hills-Tournament in Bischofshofen. Gregor Schlierenzauer (AUT, Fischer) succeeded in the Overall ranking.
Morgenstern wins after one jump
The last competition of Four-Hills-Tournament in Bischofshofen was cancelled after the first round due to more or less snowfall which caused problems with the inrun. Thomas Morgenstern secured victory after a 135 metres jump ahead of Anders Bardal (NOR, Fischer) with the same distance. Gregor Schlierenzauer finished third with 131 metres. Robert Kranjec (SLO, Fischer) just missed the podium and left Daiki Ito (JPN, Fischer), Roman Koudelka (CZE, Fischer) and Michael Hayböck (AUT, Fischer) behind. Dmitry Vassiliev (RUS, Fischer) finished eighth ahead of Kamil Stoch (POL, Fischer) and Richard Freitag (GER, Fischer).

Schlierenzauer secures victory in Four-Hills-Tournament
Directly after the first round everyone knew that Schlierenzauer would be the winner of Four-Hills-Tournament. There was noone who could beat him because his strongest opponent Andreas Kofler (AUT, Fischer) had a bad jump and finished only 27th. In the Overall ranking he finished third with 896,9 points behind Schlierenzauer (933,8 points) and Morgenstern (908,0 points). "It is unbelievable. I have been fighting a long time for this and now my biggest dream came true," jubilated the brand new winner of the Four Hills.
Four-Hills-Tournament, Bischofshofen (AUT):
1. Thomas Morgenstern
AUT 138,7
2. Anders Bardal
NOR 136,5
3. Gregor Schlierenzauer
AUT 128,2
4. Robert Kranjec
SLO 126,8
5. Daiki Ito
JPN 126,2
6. Roman Koudelka
CZE 124,0
7. Michael Hayböck
AUT 123,9
8. Dimitry Vassiliev
RUS 123,1
9. Kamil Stoch
POL 121,9
10. Richard Freitag
GER 119,0
11. Atle Pedersen Rönsen
NOR 118,4
11. Kenneth Gangnes
NOR 118,4
13. Yuta Watase
JPN 117,1
14. Maximilian Mechler
GER 117,0
15. Martin Koch
AUT 116,7